2020 Board Member Election Information

  • The 2020 Board Elections will be held electronically.  Members will receive an email with voter information and instructions from vote@simplyvoting.com (server: email2.simplyvoting.com).
  • If we do not have an email address on file, instructions will be mailed from Simply Voting to the address we have on file.  
  • Voting will be open from 0800 on 2/17/2020 to 2300 on 2/25/2020.  
  • If you do not receive an email before 2/17/2020 or if you have any questions, please contact Amanda Layne at ajlayne0248@gmail.com.

This year’s ballot includes the following:

President (Three Year Term) ● Brett Hopper

District Vice-President Metro Emergency Medical Technician (Three Year Term) ● Yancey Beck ● Ron Gray ● Larry Harp ● Caleb Pesola

District Vice-President Grand (Three Year Term) ● There were no nominees for this position

District Vice-President Wright County (Three Year Term) ● Kat Visco