For ALL Union Steward/Representative requests please call the Local 167 “Bat Phone” at: 763-614-6504.  Leave a message and a Steward will get back to you within 24 hours.  

 

IAEP Local 167 Mailing address:  PO Box 490516  Blaine, MN 55449

Contact website admin:  l167webmaster@gmail.com

If you need website forum access please email your NON-Allina email to the webmaster email above.

IAEP National Director:  Phil Petit  617-376-7237  ppetit@nage.org

President:

Brett Hopper Cell: 952-545-2414 Email: bhopper25@gmail.com

Vice-President:

Albert Reiff Cell: 612-247-7660 Email: albertreiff6@gmail.com

Secretary:

Amanda Layne Cell: 651-238-0177 Email: ajlayne0248@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Colin Brown Cell: 612-600-0166 Email: cbrown050589@aol.com

Cambridge Representative:

Noah Peterschick Cell: 320-630-3730 Email: noah.perterschick@gmail.com

EMT Metro Representative:

Ron Gray Cell: 651-492-0109 Email: 3551gray@hotmail.com

Paramedic Representative:

Dan Seiberlich Cell: 651-283-6664 Email: dan.seiberlich@yahoo.com

EIT Representative:

Angie Griep Cell: 763-286-9530 Email: cowgirl1984@hotmail.com

Buffalo Representative:

Dean Eull Cell: 763-350-7768 Email: d.eull@hotmail.com

New Ulm/Hutchinson Representative:

Wade Eastman Cell: 320-582-1502 Email: wadedonnaeastman@hotmail.com

Dispatch/Grand/Forbes Representative:

Jodi McKusick Cell: 715-557-2164 Email: jmckusick@hotmail.com