EMS Week Winners!

As part of EMS Week this year the Board held a drawing each day for gift cards. All members of IAEP 167 were included and could only win once. Drawings were posted on Facebook each day. Here is a list of all winners.

Dana Bentfield – $50 Cabelas

Chris Thao – $50 REI

 Crystal Gaughan – $50Target

Jessica Rodriguez – $50 Target

Jay DuRose – $50 Starbucks

Amanda McCarthy – $50 Caribou

Justin-Renee Petrick – $50 Kwik Trip

Dave Malewicki – $50 Holiday

Jacob Dunn – $100 Visa Gift card

Lindsay Groves – $100 Visa Gift card